Transformers Bumble Bee Cake

transformers cake

 

This was SUCH a hard cake. It was really detailed and something I was not familiar with! I watched and watch videos as much as I possibly could. I ended up with one short clip where Bumble Bee flips and transforms down the freeway. I watched and watched and watched the same 30 seconds for 36 or so hours planning and creating this cake. I ended up marbling white and black fondant minimally to make the metallic wires and intricate internal parts of the car in transition.

About loramichelle

Military spouse living life with our family in Vicenza Italy.
This entry was posted in Characters, For Children, For Men, Movies, Transportation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Transformers Bumble Bee Cake

  1. That is an amazing result. I have done just a simple one.

What do you think?!?!

